Brighton 2020

Iris Prize LGBT+ Film Festival: Modern Love


The Bunker, The Warren
No matter where you are in the world, love, dating and pleasure can be full of surprises

60 mins

No matter where you are in the world, love, dating and pleasure can be full of surprises. This diverse programme of LGBT+ short films dives into the humour, heartbreak and joy.

Carlito Leaves Forever
Quentin Lazzarotto | Peru/France/Spain | 8 mins | U

Outdooring
Maxwell Addae | USA | 18 mins | 15

Renovation
Fábio Leal | Brazil | 15 mins | 18

Black Hat
Sarah Smith | USA | 15 mins | U

Deep Clean
David Wilson | UK | 4 mins | 18

 

Modern Love will screen on the following dates: 

Thursday 30 April – 10.15pm
Monday 4 May – 1.15pm
Wednesday 6 May – 5.45pm
Saturday 9 May – 5.45pm
Tuesday 12 May – 1.15pm
Thursday 14 May – 5.45pm
Sunday 17 May – 5.45pm
Wednesday 20 May – 1.15pm
Friday 22 May – 5.45pm
Tuesday 26 May – 5.45pm
Sunday 31 May – 5.45pm
BUY TICKETS

BACK TO FILMSNext film