We are delighted to confirm that Iris Prize: A Celebration of LGBT Film will be in Brighton from 4th May to 1st June 2018 as part of the Brighton Fringe Festival. We’ll be showing 4 award-winning short films from Iris 2017 at Otherplace: The Warrena much-loved pop-up festival site on the grounds of St Peter’s Church.

Iris Prize: A Celebration of LGBT Film
Otherplace | The Warren: Theatre Box

Thursday 3rd May | 7pm
Friday 4th May, Saturday 5th May , Sunday 6th May, Monday 7th May  | 1pm
Friday 11th May | 1pm
Friday 18th May | 1pm
Friday 25th May | 1pm
Tuesday 29th May, Wednesday 30th May , Thursday 31st May, Friday 1st June  | 1pm

Iris Prize Festival director Berwyn Rowlands will be in Brighton to introduce the screenings from 3 – 7 May.